1-866-712-5014

Locate a Representative

Our Durex representatives have a wealth of experience and knowledge to assist you with your thermal heating requirements. For application assistance, technical advice or if you'd like additional information regarding Durex products, please contact one of our Durex Representatives in an area near you.

Locate your rep today

Reps by Territory

  • Territory 1
    Casey Clausen
    cclausen@durexindustries.com
    Tel: 503-705-1231

    Bill Johnson
    bjohnson@durexindustries.com
    Tel: 847-639-5600 x623
  • Territory 2
    Frank Lozano
    flozano@durexindustries.com
    Tel: 714-343-8138
  • Territory 3
    sales@durexindustries.com
    Tel: 847-639-5600
  • Territory 4
    Ed Vickers
    evickers@durexindustries.com
    Tel: 817-917-8510
  • Territory 5
    Ken Kemnitz
    kkemnitz@durexindustries.com
    Tel: 847-997-5443
  • Territory 6
    Ken Kemnitz
    kkemnitz@durexindustries.com
    Tel: 847-997-5443
  • Territory 8
    DC Controls
    Dave Coffey
    dave@dccontrols.net
    Tel: 513-225-0813
    Eastern MI, Eastern IN, OH, KY


  • Territory 9
    GLD Company
    Greg Daverio
    gldcompany@comcast.net
    Tel: 724-523-6144

    Michael Daverio
    mdaverio2@gmail.com
    Tel: 724-523-6144
  • Territory 11
    Dave Safford
    dsafford@durexindustries.com
    Tel: 603-770-0534
  • Territory 13
    Bill Mounce
    bmounce@durexindustries.com
    Tel: 610-659-3307

    Mike McKinley
    mmckinley@durexindustries.com
    Tel: 215-284-9000
  • Territory 14
    Advance Technology Systems Inc.
    Brian Spell
    FL, E.NC, Atlanta Metro
    brian.spell@atsusa.us
    Tel: 864-380-6030

    Advance Technology Systems Inc.
    Bud Carter
    W. NC, SC, E. GA, E. TN
    bud.carter@atsusa.us
    Tel: 864-580-1390

    Advance Technology Systems Inc.
    Alex Bowden
    TN, NW. GA, Border AL, MS, Panhandle FL alex.bowden@atsusa.us
  • Tel: 256-504-7008

  • Territory 15
    sales@durexindustries.com
    Tel: 847-639-5600
  • Territory 16
    Driscoll Automatic
    Bryan Driscoll
    bryan.driscoll@driscollautomatic.com
    Tel: 918-663-6625
  • Territory 32
    sales@durexindustries.com
    Tel: 847-639-5600
  • Territory 33
    sales@durexindustries.com
    Tel: 847-639-5600
  • Territory 34
    sales@durexindustries.com Tel: 847-639-5600