1-866-712-5014

Locate a Representative

Our Durex representatives have a wealth of experience and knowledge to assist you with your thermal heating requirements. For application assistance, technical advice or if you'd like additional information regarding Durex products, please contact one of our Durex Representatives in an area near you.

Locate your rep today

Reps by Territory

Territory 1 - Durex Northwest
Coverage: WA, OR,
CA (N. of Salinas-Modesto-Tahoe Inclusive)
Semiconductor, PV, High Vacuum & Aerospace Industries

Casey Clausen
cclausen@durexindustries.com
Tel: 503-705-1231

Bill Johnson
bjohnson@durexindustries.com
Tel: 847-639-5600 x623

General Industries
sales@durexindustries.com
Tel: 847-639-5600


Territory 2 - Durex Southwest
Coverage: AZ, NV, CA (S. of Salinas-Modesto-Tahoe)
sales@durexindustries.com
Tel: 847-639-5600


Territory 3 - Durex Mountain States
Coverage: ID, MT, WY, UT, CO, NM
sales@durexindustries.com
Tel: 847-639-5600


Territory 4 - Durex TX/LA
Coverage: AR, LA, TX

Ed Vickers
evickers@durexindustries.com
Tel: 817-917-8510


Territory 5 - Durex Upper Midwest
Coverage: ND, SD, MN, WI
Northern IL (N. of US-136)
MI (W. of Saginaw - East Lansing - I-69)
Western IN (W. of Fort Wayne (I-69) - Indianapolis Metro - Bloomington areas)

Ken Kemnitz
kkemnitz@durexindustries.com
Tel: 847-997-5443


Territory 8 - Durex Ohio Valley
Coverage: KY
Western OH (W. of Sandusky-Mansfield Wheeling, WV)
Eastern MI (Saginaw-E. Lansing- I-69 Eastward),
Eastern IN ((Fort Wayne- I-69 - Indianapolis Metro-Bloomington and Eastward)

Dave Coffey of DC Controls
dave@dccontrols.net
Tel: 513-225-0813



Territory 9 - Durex Pittsburgh-Cleveland
Coverage: WV
Northeastern OH (Sandusky-Mansfield-Wheeling, WV Eastward)
Western PA (State College Area West)

Greg Daverio of GLD Company
gldcompany@comcast.net
Tel: 724-523-6144

Mike Daverio of GLD Company
mdaverio2@gmail.com
Tel: 724-523-6144



Territory 11 - Durex New England / NY
Coverage: ME, VT, NH, NY, MA, CT, RI

Dave Safford
dsafford@durexindustries.com
Tel: 603-770-0534


Territory 13 - Durex Mid-Atlantic
Coverage: DE, MD, NJ, VA,
Eastern PA (Williamsport & Harrisburg area East)

Mike McKinley
mmckinley@durexindustries.com
Tel: 215-284-9000


Territory 14 - Durex Sourtheast
Coverage: AL, MS, GA, FL, NC, SC, TN

Alex Bowden of ATS
AL, MS, Western TN, Western GA, FL Panhandle
alex.bowden@atsusa.us
Tel: 256-504-7008

Bud Carter of ATS
Eastern TN, Western NC, SC, Eastern GA
bud.carter@atsusa.us
Tel: 864-580-1390

Brian Spell of ATS
FL, Eastern NC, Atlanta Metro
brian.spell@atsusa.us
Tel: 864-380-6030


Territory 15 - Durex Central Plains
Coverage: IA, KS, MO, NE, IL (S. of US-136)

Mike Pascoe of Harris-Hanson Company
Eastern IA, Eastern MO, Southern IL
mpascoe@harris-hanson.com
Tel: 314-422-1258

Mike Hohman of Harris-Hanson Company
NE, KS, Western IA, Western MO
mhohman@harris-hanson.com
Tel: 913-406-5574


Territory 16 - Durex Oklahoma
Coverage: OK

Bryan Driscoll of Driscoll Automatic
bryan.driscoll@driscollautomatic.com
Tel: 918-663-6625


Territory 32
sales@durexindustries.com
Tel: 847-639-5600
Territory 33
sales@durexindustries.com
Tel: 847-639-5600
Territory 34
sales@durexindustries.com
Tel: 847-639-5600